Thursday, August 12th, and Friday 13th.  This will be an opportunity for each child and parent to meet with their teachers.  The teacher will call to schedule an appointment time.

Monday, August 16, 2021.  MWF Classes begin at 8:45 am.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021.  T/TH Classes begin at 8:45 am.

Tuesday September 7, 2021

First day of Lunch Bunch

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

First day of Lunch Bunch

September Chapel

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Chapel is in the Children’s Center from 9:15 am-9:30 am.  All parents are welcome to join us.

September Chapel

Friday, September 3, 2021

Chapel is in the Children’s Center from 9:15 am-9:30 am.  All parents are welcome to join us.

School pictures will be taken the week of September 21-24.  Watch for more information.

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 9:15 am in the Children’s’ Center.

All parents are welcome to attend.

Friday, October 8, 2021, 9:15 am in the Children’s’ Center.

All parents are welcome to attend.

Our first PAC Meeting of the school year.  We will be discussing our Christmas Service Project.

9:15-10:15 in the Conference Room

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Watch for a sign-up sheet to choose a time slot that fits your schedule.

There is NO SCHOOL on conference days.

Friday, October 22, 2021

Watch for a sign-up sheet to choose a time slot that fits your schedule.

There is NO SCHOOL on conference days.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Children can wear their costumes to school.  We parade around campus in our costumes and back to our classes.  Please no weapons.

Friday, October 29, 2021

Children can wear their costumes to school.  We parade around campus in our costumes and back to our classes.  Please no weapons.

Thursday, November 4, 2021

9:15 am in the Children’s Center

All parents are welcome to attend.

Friday, November 5, 2021

9:15 am in the Children’s Center

All parents are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, November 11, 2021

No school in observance of Veterans Day.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Each class comes together to enjoy a Potluck Thanksgiving Feast.

Friday, November 21, 2021

Each class comes together to enjoy a Potluck Thanksgiving Feast.

The school will be closed the week of November 22 – November 26, 2021.

School will resume on Monday, November 29, 2021.

Thursday, December 9, 2021

9:15 am in the Children’s Center

All parents welcome.

Friday, December 10, 2021

9:15 am in the Children’s Center

All parents welcome.

CrossCity Christian Preschool Christmas Program.  Monday, December 13th.

T/Th classes showtime is  6:00 pm

MWF classes showtime is 7:00 pm

Hot Chocolate in the Kids Building after each show.

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Classroom parties begin at 11:00 am.

All parents welcome.

Friday, December 17, 2021

Classroom parties begin at 11:00 am.

All parents welcome.

Christmas Break will be from December 20, 2020 – January 2, 2022.

School will resume on January 3, 2022.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

9:15 am in the Children’s Center.

Friday, January 7, 2022

9:15 am in the Children’s Center.

The school will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

January 26, 2022

We will be planning our annual Trike-A-Thon for St. Jude.

January 27, 2022

Wear your favorite pajamas to school.

January 28, 2022

Wear your favorite pajamas to school.

Click here to fill out your Parent Evaluation.  All classes that get all evaluations turned in receive an ice cream party.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

9:15 am in the Children’s Center.

Friday, February 4, 2022

9:15 am in the Children’s Center.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Classroom parties will begin at 11:00 am.

Friday, February 11, 2022

Classroom parties will begin at 11:00 am.

The school will be closed in observance of Lincoln’s Birthday.

Priority registration for current students, siblings, and CrossCity Christian Church members will be held February 15-17 in the Worship Center Lobby from 9:00 to 12:00.  See attached flyer for more information or call the front office at 559-299-8484.   Priority Registration

There will be no school on February 21, 2022, in observance of President’s Day.

We will be celebrating Dr. Suess’s birthday all week with some fun activities and dress-up. Dr. Seuss Week

Monday, March 1, 2022.  All classes with 100% Parent Evaluations returned get treated to an ice cream party.

Tuesday, March 2, 2022.  All classes with 100% Parent Evaluations returned get treated to an ice cream party.

March 3, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

March 4, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

March 10, 2022

Trike-A-Thon to raise money for St. Jude.  Here is a schedule of times each class will ride.

March 11, 2022

Trike-A-Thon to raise money for St. Jude.  Here is a schedule of times each class will ride.

April 7, 2022

“Jesus is Alive” parties starting at 11:00 pm.

March 28, 2022

“Jesus is Alive” parties starting at 11:00 pm.

April 7, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

April 7, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

We will be closed the week of April 11-18 in observance of Easter.

April 21, 2022

Rodeo dress-up day.

April 22, 2022

Rodeo dress-up day.

April 27, 2022,

PAC Meeting in the Conference Room, Children’s Center.

May 5, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

May 6, 2022

Chapel in the Children’s Center 9:15 am.

May 23-27, 2022

Scholastic Book Fair

May 30, 2022

Memorial Day observed.

No school

May 24, 2022

Last Lunch Bunch

May 25, 2022

Last Lunch Bunch

June 1, 2022

End of the year parties 11:00 pm.

Last day of school.

June 2, 2022

End of the year parties 11:00 pm.

Last day of school.

Contact Us

CrossCity Christian Early Education Center has been serving the Central Valley for 26  years. Feel free to give us a call or email us with any questions or concerns you may have